Question: Who was the first woman to win the WWE Womens Championship?

Charlotte Flair, then known simply as Charlotte, was the inaugural champion. She also has the most reigns at six.

Who was the first ever WWE Womens champion?

The Fabulous Moolah As recognized by the WWE, the inaugural champion was The Fabulous Moolah, who won the title on September 18, 1956, which at that time was the NWA World Womens Championship (which still exists today).

Who did Nikki Bella lose the Divas Championship to?

Charlotte Nikki Bella Breaks AJ Lees WWE Divas Championship Record. Nikki Bella cleared her biggest remaining hurdle on her Road to 300 Days, defeating Charlotte on Raw on Monday night to retain her Divas Championship. With the victory, Nikki passed AJ Lee as the longest-reigning Divas champion in WWE history.

Who won the WWE Womens Championship the most?

Charlotte Flair WWE Raw Womens Championship/Current champions

Who was the first female double champion in WWE?

Bliss was the first woman to have won both titles. Lynch was the inaugural SmackDown Womens Champion and she is the only superstar to have held both titles at the same time.

Who is the Divas Champion 2020?

Ana Sanchez The current champion is Ana Sanchez, who is in her fourth reign. Overall, there have been 27 reigns shared between 15 women.

Who was the longest reigning Divas Champion?

Nikki Bella Eve Torres and AJ Lee hold the record for most reigns as Divas Champion with three each. AJ Lee holds the record for most combined days as champion with 406 days, while Nikki Bella holds the record for longest individual reign at 301 days. Jillian Hall has the shortest reign at five minutes.

Who is the youngest WWE Womens champion?

Title history Banks is the youngest champion at 24 years old and her fourth reign is the shortest at 8 days. Alexa Bliss is the current champion in her fourth reign. She won the title by defeating Sasha Banks on Raw on August 28, 2017 in her contractual rematch.

Who is the best female wrestler in WWE?

10 Best Female Wrestlers In WWE History, According to Cagematch .1 Meiko Satomura (Rating: 9.63)2 Io Shirai (Rating: 9.50) 3 Asuka (Rating: 9.41) 4 Kairi Sane (Rating: 9.34) 5 Trish Stratus (Rating: 9.01) 6 Kay Lee Ray (Rating: 8.74) 7 Sasha Banks (Rating: 8.62) 8 Beth Phoenix (Rating: 8.60) More items •Jul 24, 2021

Can a woman be WWE champion?

In 2019, NXTs Womens Championship became the third main title for WWEs womens division .WWE Raw Womens ChampionshipCurrent champion(s)Charlotte FlairDate wonAugust 21, 2021Other name(s)WWE Womens Championship (2016) WWE Raw Womens Championship (2016–present)6 more rows

Who has the most belts in WWE?

John Cena Most per championshipNo.ChampionNo. of reigns1John Cena162Edge73The Sandman54Brock Lesnar31 more row

Who is the youngest person to win a title in WWE?

Brock Lesnar The youngest champion is Brock Lesnar, who won the title at the age of 25, while the oldest champion is Mr. McMahon, who won it at the age of 54. John Cena holds the record for most reigns with 13.

Who is currently the Raw womens champion?

Charlotte Flair Charlotte Flair is the current champion in her record sixth reign. She defeated previous champion Nikki A.S.H. and Rhea Ripley in a triple threat match at SummerSlam on August 21, 2021 in Paradise, Nevada.

Who is the greatest Divas Champion of all time?

Eve Torres and AJ Lee held the record for most reigns as Divas Champion with three. AJ Lee also had the longest combined reign as Divas Champion at 406 days. Nikki Bella had the longest individual title reign at 301 days, while Jillian Hall had the shortest reign at 5 minutes.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Eckerle- Simantel street no. 90, 62335 George Town, Cayman Islands

Give us a ring

Smit Cordes
+49 696 320 969
Mon - Fri, 11:00-18:00

Contact us